Cross stitch sunglasses, seriously?

Have you stitched enough wall hangings, pillows, pin cushions, aprons, tablecloths and napkins?  Looking for a new outlet for your cross-stitching talents?  Then read on for what member Barb Hutson found and sent to the blog:

“I thought I would share this with you all. You have to use a drill. I know I would wreck several pairs of sunglasses to get this to work. Then, if I could get it to work and stitch the glasses, the embroidery would distract my vision.  It would be a hoot.”

Image

http://honestlywtf.com/diy/diy-embroidered-sunglasses/

 

 

1 Response to “Cross stitch sunglasses, seriously?”


  1. 1 Barbara Gay April 24, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    if you get a hole too big, you can always throw in a dove’s eye.


Comments are currently closed.




